Our people

The leading independent silo specialist. That’s us, always looking for the right custom solution for your dry bulk storage. Whether it is a new silo or a renovated existing one – our people are standing by!

Afbeelding
Jack van der Aalst Algemeen Directeur
+31(0)314-727004 jack@transil.com
Afbeelding
Harris Visser Senior Sales Engineer
+31(0)314-727001 harris@transil.com
We have a passion for silos, we don't always think in boxes
Afbeelding
Noud Bisselink Project Engineer
+31(0)314-727007 noud@transil.com
Afbeelding
Petra Welmerink Boekhouding
+31(0)314-727005 petra@transil.com
The right match of process, person & solution for the best results
Afbeelding
Thijs Winters Sales Engineer
+31(0)314 727002 thijs@transil.com
Afbeelding
Jos Vinkenvleugel Manager Productie
+31(0)314-727006 jos@transil.com
Afbeelding
Willem Greven Project Engineer
+31(0)314-727003 Willem@transil.com